

PY 2023–2024 Committee Assignments

WDB Executive Committee*

Brian O'Donnell, WDB Chair Rob Stark, WDB Vice Chair Bob Voss, WDB Treasurer Becky Lourey, WDB Secretary Commissioner Lisa Fobbe, JPB Chair Commissioner Jeanne Holland, JPB Vice Chair Commissioner Terry Lovgren, JPB Secretary

CMJTS, Inc. Operations Committee*

Commissioner Lisa Fobbe, JPB Chair Commissioner Jeanne Holland, JPB Vice Chair Commissioner Terry Lovgren, JPB Secretary Brian O'Donnell, WDB Chair Rob Stark, WDB Vice Chair Bob Voss, WDB Treasurer Becky Lourey, WDB Secretary

WDB Finance Committee

Bob Voss, WDB Treasurer Brian O'Donnell, WDB Chair Rob Stark, WDB Vice Chair Commissioner Lisa Fobbe, JPB Chair Commissioner Jeanne Holland, JPB Vice Chair Commissioner Terry Lovgren, JPB Secretary

Youth Committee

Sherry Smith, Chair Amy Lord, Vice Chair Mohammed Alghamdi

Joy Beise Eriann Faris Emily Galzki Jessica Johnson

Commissioner Terry Lovgren

Karl Nohner

Workforce Development Committee

Mark Netzinger, Chair Rob Stark, Vice Chair

Derrick Atkins Melissa Ball-Warriner Craig Beaulieu Dr. Alex Kangas Kimberly Hanson Lint

Commissioner Jeanne Holland

Becky Lourey Rebecca Nelson Lori Vrolson

Community & Government Relations Committee

Commissioner Lisa Fobbe, JPB, Co-Chair Bob Voss, Co-Chair Paul Bukovich Brian O'Donnell Tim Truebenbach Lisa Zwart

Craig Johnson

^{*}The Executive-Operations Committees meet together every other month (February, March, May, July, September, November). The Operations Committee meets in December for the presentation of the Annual Fiscal Audit.

^{**}Committee officers are updated following the July committee officer elections.